A week ago, we introduced the quarterly, semi-annually, and annual subscription plans to Image to Text Android app (read more about the release). Some subscribers may have accidentally subscribed to two or more plans. We have issued an update that will prevent current subscribers from subscribing again to other plans. If you believe that you have accidentally subscribed to two or more plans, please contact us immediately and provide us with the following information:
- Google order number for all subscribed plans. This number starts with GPA followed by 13 numbers and can be found in your email sent by Google (don’t forget to check your junk folder). I won’t be able to help you unless you provide us with those numbers.
- Tell us which plan do you want to keep. Only one plan per user is allowed
- We encourage you to immediately update the app version to the latest release (version 1.39)
As soon as we receive your message and after we review your request, we will cancel the plans that you don’t want and issue a refund, and keep the plan you want.
Thank you for being an awesome user and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.